Miller-Ward Alumni House Committee

The Miller-Ward Alumni House Committee members serve as advisors regarding the policies of Miller-Ward, a non-profit facility that serves the official University headquarters for alumni activities.

MWAH Committee

Committee Members

EAB Members
Kim Chenevey 02Ox 04B (Chair) John Simmons 96T
Sharon Garrison 75G   Cheryl Turner 94C 99L
Jeff Pendergrast 72M 78MR Marvin Winter 78Ox 80C 84D

Alumni Members
Anne Bigelow 74Ox 76N (Chair)      
Beverly Allen 68C

EAA Staff Liaisons
Missy Rodil


Fiona Riedl

815 Houston Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Phone: 404.727.8870