Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee partners with EAA staff to increase awareness of the EAB and EAA within the Emory community, specifically with alumni and students.

Marketing Committee Members

Committee Members

EAB Members
Brandon Beeken 11MBA Benjamin Rudolph 03MBA (Chair)
Ashley Grice 97PH 03MBA Charlie Rosenzweig 80C 80G
Scott Hightower 03EMBA Cassie Young 07C

Kara Kaminsky 93Ox 94C 09EMBA    Jordan Silton 10B
EAA Staff Liaison
Jennifer Crabb 98Ox 00C

Emory Staff
Jan Gleason (Adviser) Michelle Valigursky
Kelley Quinn 08B


Fiona Riedl

815 Houston Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Phone: 404.727.8870