Campaign Committee

The Campaign Committee works with Emory's Office of Development and Alumni Relations (DAR) to support Campaign Emory. In particular, the committee works with Emory staff on campaign communications geared toward alumni, and on the Emory Alumni Board (EAB) Leadership Scholarship.


Committee Members

EAB Members
Dirk Brown 90B (Chair)        Charlie Rosenzweig 80C 80G
Brent Conway 06N Carter Smith 56C 60M 66MR
Isabel Garcia 99L Chandra Stephens-Albright 85C
Kat Hedrick 89B Mitchell Tanzman 81C
Matt Prickett 01T
Ex Officio
Teresa Rivero 85Ox 87BBA 93PH         
EAA Staff Liaison
Leslie Wingate 82C
Emory Staff
Josh Newton (Advisor) Alison Agnew


Martha Fagan

815 Houston Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Phone: 404.712.9162