Staff Listing

We are the staff of the Emory Alumni Association and your connection to the Emory community. If you have a question about Emory, or our alumni, we can help.

Contact Us


Miller-Ward Alumni House
815 Houston Mill Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
404.727.6400
eaa@emory.edu


Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook 95C
Senior Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs
404.727.2551
sccook@emory.edu
EAA oversight, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Leadership Team

alefsen

Sam Alefsen 14C
Administrative Assistant
404.727.1160
salefse@emory.edu
Communications and technology

Alison Agnew

Alison B. Agnew
Executive Administrative Assistant
404.727.6003
alison.agnew@emory.edu

Monique Bosier

Monique Bosier
Event Coordinator, Miller-Ward Alumni House
404.727.7052
monique.bosier@emory.edu
MWAH reservations and events

Carolyn Bregman

Carolyn Bregman 82L
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
404.712.8940
cbregma@emory.edu
Alumni Career Services

Cliatt

Miles Cliatt
Email Marketing Manager
404.712.8412
mcliatt@emory.edu
Mass email communications, design

Tania Dowdy

Tania Dowdy 08Ox 10C
Communications Specialist
404.712.5278
tdowdy@emory.edu
Social media, video production

Ariane Fitch

Ariane Fitch
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.4278
amfitch@emory.edu
Regional volunteer programs

Stacey Gall

Stacey Gall
Alumni Services Manager, Technology and Engagement Strategy
404.712.8501
sgall@emory.edu

Gloria Grevas

Gloria Grevas
Director, Student and Alumni Programs
404.727.1911
gloria.grevas@emory.edu

herring

Becky Herring 08C
Regional Events Manager
404.727.1154
rlherri@emory.edu

Charlene Hyman

Charlene Hyman
Senior Secretary & Receptionist
404.727.6400
charlene.hyman@emory.edu

Maura Klein

Maura Klein 08Ox 10C
Assistant Director, Regional Volunteer Programs
404.727.2550
maura.klein@emory.edu

Jennifer Crabb

Jennifer Crabb Kyles 98Ox 00C
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
404.712.9413
jcrabb@emory.edu 
Operations

Ellie Lee

Elizabeth "Ellie" Lee 11C
Program Coordinator, Student and Alumni Programs
404.712.9679
e.h.lee@emory.edu

Venus Miller


Venus Miller
Regional Volunteer Programs Coordinator
404.727.3741
venus.miller@emory.edu
Regional volunteer programs,
Emory Cares International Service Day

I'm IN

Michele Obester
Events Manager
404.712.5978
mobeste@emory.edu

Kelley Quinn

Kelley Quinn 08B
Email Marketing Manager
404.727.0081
kquinn@emory.edu
Mass email communications, strategic marketing

Fiona Riedl

Fiona Riedl
Associate Director, Leadership Development
404.727.8870
friedl@emory.edu 
Emory Alumni Board 

Missy Rodil

Melissa Rodil
Director, Miller-Ward Alumni House
404.712.8995
mrodil@emory.edu


Carol So

Carol So 10C
Assistant Director, Student and Alumni Programs
404.712.8418
cjso@emory.edu

Frances Stanfield

Frances Stanfield
Business Manager
404.727.7150
fstanfi@emory.edu

Jule Taylor

Jule Taylor
Alumni Career Services Coordinator
404.727.1948
jule.taylor@emory.edu  

Valrie Thompson

Valrie Thompson
Program Coordinator, Alumni Programs
404.712.9416
vhthomp@emory.edu
Finance/administration for signature and regional volunteer programs

Michelle Valigursky

Michelle Valigursky
Communications Manager
404.727.3390
michelle.valigursky@emory.edu

Verlohr


Marifel Verlohr
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.6479
marifel.verlohr@emory.edu
International programs

Laura Weekley

Laura Weekley
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.1963
laura.weekley@emory.edu
Regional volunteer programs, leadership development

Leslie Wingate

Leslie Wingate 82C
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
404.727.6405
lwingat@emory.edu
External relations