Staff Listing

We are the staff of the Emory Alumni Association and your connection to the Emory community. If you have a question about Emory, or our alumni, we can help.

Contact Us


Miller-Ward Alumni House
815 Houston Mill Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
404.727.6400404.727.6400
eaa@emory.edu


Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook 95C
Senior Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs
404.727.2551404.727.2551
sccook@emory.edu
EAA oversight, Office of Development and Alumni Relations Leadership Team

Alison Agnew

Alison B. Agnew
Executive Administrative Assistant
404.727.6003404.727.6003
alison.agnew@emory.edu

Monique Bosier

Monique Bosier
Event Coordinator, Miller-Ward Alumni House
404.727.7052404.727.7052
monique.bosier@emory.edu
MWAH reservations and events

Carolyn Bregman

Carolyn Bregman 82L
Director, Alumni Career Services
404.712.8940404.712.8940
cbregma@emory.edu
Management of Alumni Career Services

Image not available

Miles Cliatt
Manager, Email Marketing
404.712.8412404.712.8412
mcliatt@emory.edu
Mass email communications, special projects

Jennifer Crabb

Jennifer Crabb 98Ox 00C
Director, Communications and Technology
404.712.9413404.712.9413
jcrabb@emory.edu 
Online services and website development,
communications strategy development, special initiatives

Tania Dowdy

Tania Dowdy 08Ox 10C
Online Services Specialist
404.712.5278404.712.5278
tdowdy@emory.edu
Social media, online services

Ariane Fitch

Ariane Fitch
Assistant Director, Regional Volunteer Programs
404.727.4278404.727.4278
amfitch@emory.edu
Development of regional volunteer programs

Stacey Gall

Stacey Gall
Associate Director, Communications and Technology
404.712.8501404.712.8501
sgall@emory.edu
Online services and website development, social media, 
research/data input and analysis, special initiatives

Gloria Grevas

Gloria Grevas
Director, Alumni and Student Programs
404.727.1911404.727.1911
gloria.grevas@emory.edu
Student development, sponsorship and programming,
Corpus Cordis Aureum, Homecoming Weekend

Charlene Hyman

Charlene Hyman
Senior Secretary & Receptionist
404.727.6400404.727.6400
charlene.hyman@emory.edu
EAA receptionist and secretary

Stella Maher

Stella Maher
Assistant Director, Regional Volunteer Programs
404.727.8412404.727.8412
stella.maher@emory.edu
Development of regional volunteer programs

Venus Miller


Venus Miller
Coordinator, Regional Volunteer Programs
404.727.3741404.727.3741
venus.miller@emory.edu
Coordination of regional volunteer programs,
Emory Cares International Service Day

Kelley Quinn

Kelley Quinn 08B
Communications Specialist
404.727.0081404.727.0081
kquinn@emory.edu
Email communications, strategic marketing

Fiona Riedl

Fiona Riedl
Associate Director, Leadership Development
404.727.8870404.727.8870
friedl@emory.edu 
Emory Alumni Board 

Missy Rodil

Melissa Rodil
Director, Miller-Ward Alumni House
404.712.8995404.712.8995
mrodil@emory.edu
MWAH management, reservations, and events


Carol So

Carol So 10C
Assistant Director, Student and Alumni Programs
404.712.8418404.712.8418
cjso@emory.edu
Student-alumni development and programming, international student initiatives, Emory Legacy Program, Dinner with 12 Strangers, Emory Commencement Weekend

Frances Stanfield

Frances Stanfield
Administrative Manager
404.727.7150404.727.7150
fstanfi@emory.edu
EAA finance and operations

Jennifer Street photo

Jennifer Street
Events Manager
404.727.1154404.727.1154
jstreet@emory.edu
Alumni programs, including regional presidential
and faculty events and award ceremonies

Jule Taylor

Jule Taylor
Coordinator, Alumni Career Services
404.727.1948404.727.1948
jule.taylor@emory.edu  
Alumni Career Services programs and webinars,
alumni job posting system

Valrie Thompson

Valrie Thompson
Assistant, Alumni Programs
404.712.9416404.712.9416
vhthomp@emory.edu
Finance/administration for signature and regional volunteer programs

Michelle Valigursky

Michelle Valigursky
Assistant Director, Marketing Communications
404.727.3390404.727.3390
michelle.valigursky@emory.edu

Verlohr


Marifel Verlohr
Assistant Director, International Programs
404.727.6479404.727.6479
marifel.verlohr@emory.edu
Development of international volunteer programs

Laura Weekley

Laura Weekley
Director, Regional Volunteer Programs
404.727.1963404.727.1963
laura.weekley@emory.edu
Development of regional volunteer programs,
management of Alumni Admissions Network

Leslie Wingate

Leslie Wingate 82C
Senior Director
404.727.6405404.727.6405
lwingat@emory.edu
Alumni programs, including regional presidential
and faculty events and award ceremonies